## Late Shri Vishnu Waman Thakur Charitable Trust's

## **VIVA INSTITUTE OF PHARMACY**

At Post - Shirgaon, Virat East - 401305

## **NOTICE**

Date: 18/09/2021

## **Academic Students Council 2021-22**

Sr. No	Designation	NAME	YEAR
1	General Secretary	Nitisha Patil	Final Year
2	Associate General Secretary	Sushant Varekar Prathamesh Kurtadkar	Third Year Third Year
3	Cultural Secretary	Ankita Saha	Third Year
4	Associate Cultural Secretary	Pranav Nirmal	Third Year
5	Sports Secretary	Swarali Patil	Final Year
6	Associate Sports Secretary	Navneet Sinha	Final Year
7	Joint Associate Sports Secretary	Rahul Gotad	Third Year
8	Treasurer	Esha Tirkha	Third Year
9	Public Health Officer	Anuja Bhoir	Final Year
10	Public Relation Officer	Vinay Tiwari	Final Year
11	Editing committee	Yash Mistry	Second Year
12	Designing committee	Nimisha Raut	Third Year
13	Scientific committee	Tanvi Bamne	Third Year
14	Placement committee	Ram Gingine	Final Year
15	Class representative (Each Class)	Rajeshwari Bale Siddhi Bhandari Anushka Kumbhar	Final Year Third Year Second Year
16	Ladies representative (Each Class)	Nitisha Patil Ankita Saha Yashika	Final Year Third Year Second Year

Mrs. Neha Laxane

Dr. Sanghadeep Gajbhiye

Co-ordinator H.O.D

Dr. Sunita Oagle

Principal